Loss is Never Easy

I was saddened on November 3, 2020. Not because of the election, but because it was the day that Irvin Baxter died.  He was the founder of Endtime Ministries, a ministry that I’ve been working for since 2001. And he was a brother in the Lord. He is greatly missed by me and a multitude of others.

Irvin’s last project with a 2 volume commentary on the book of Revelation called Revelation: The Unveiling of Jesus Christ. Each volume includes a book and several DVDs. Volume 2 pre-orders are being taken right now, so I haven’t seen it yet. But I heard that as he ended the last video shortly before his unexpected death, he said, “I’ll see you in the rapture.”

The ministry will continue under the leadership of his son-in-law, Dave Robbins, along with several others. And I will continue my work, which I do over the internet from my home in Nebraska.

Endtime has a daily webcast called End of the Age, a streaming service called End of the Age plus, a bi-monthly magazine called Endtime, along with DVDs and other materials promoting understanding of end time Bible prophecy. You can learn more at endtime.com

About

I am a native of Michigan and have made my home in the Great Plains of Nebraska. In the spring of 2002 I became a consulting editor for Endtime magazine and I would like to invite you to visit their website at www.endtime.com

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Endtime

Leave a comment

Follow Ginger's Creations & Collections on WordPress.com
February 2021
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
Blog Stats
  • 74,991 hits